Three members form Panel of Chairmen
ISLAMABAD July 27 (APP): Chairman Senate Nayyer Hussain Bokhari on Friday announced three-member Panel of Chairmen to preside over the Senate proceedings.The members Ahmed Hasan, Afrasiab Khattak and Rafiq Rajwana will chair the proceedings in order of precedence in the absence of the Chairman and Deputy Chairman Senate.The 84th session of the Upper House started with recitation of verses from the Holy Quran as in the very onset the opposition objected the agenda and claimed that the session was summoned only to administer oath to Rehman Malik.But, later the House evolved consensus to discuss some other important issues including the law and order situation.